I Will Wait for You – The Music of Michel Legrand

Steve Kuhn Trio

  1. I Will Wait For You
  2. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
  3. Watch What Happens
  4. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
  5. Summer Me, Winter Me
  6. Once Upon A Summertime
  7. Brian's Song
  8. You Must Believe in Spring
  9. The Summer Knows
  10. I Will Wait For You (Reprise)

Steve Kuhn - piano
Billy Drummond - drums
George Mraz - bass